Ab-Soul Returns With ‘HERBERT’ Album


After SZA made her return last week with SOS, Ab-Soul decided it was time for him to do the same as he releases his new album–HERBERT.

Within the six years since his last release, Herb has gone through plenty of life and decided to bring it into his music as he leaves “the conspiracy theories he’s known for behind while emphasizing his musicality.”

The 18-track album comes with a number of features, including Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Punch, Russ, SiR, Joey Bada$$, Lance Skiiiwalker and more.

Glad to see Soulo in a good space and doing what he does best. Listen to HERBERT below.

0 comments on “Ab-Soul Returns With ‘HERBERT’ Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s