ALLBLACK Releases ‘TY4FWM’ Album

Town Bidness.

After years of grinding and releasing multiple projects, ALLBLACK delivers his debut album–TY4FWM. If you’re struggling with the acronym it’s Thank You 4 F*ckin With Me.

Locked in with 14 songs, including features from the likes of E-40, Vince Staples, Guapdad 4000, Mozzy, G-Eazy and more.

Listen below or any other streaming platform.

0 comments on “ALLBLACK Releases ‘TY4FWM’ Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s