Blxst Returns With ‘No Love Lost (Deluxe)’

Six more songs.

Easily one of this writers favorite projects of the year has been No Love Lost and now Blxst is back with the deluxe edition.

Adding an additional six songs to the original EP, including “Got It All” featuring Dom Kennedy, for a total of 14 overall. There are also features from Ty Dolla $ign, Tyga and Bino Rideaux on the new tracks.

Go ahead and hit play below.

4 comments on “Blxst Returns With ‘No Love Lost (Deluxe)’

  1. Pingback: Aminé Adds on 7 Tracks To ‘Limbo’ – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Blxst Drops A Two-Song EP, ‘Just For Clarity’ – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Blxst Announces ‘No Love Lost’ Tour – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Blxst Drops “About You” Single – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s