Spillage Village Release ‘Spilligion’ Album

Don't sleep on this team!

A crew of EarthGang, 6LACK, J.I.D, Mereba, Hollywood JB, Jurdan Bryant and the newest addition, Benji., all better known as Spillage Village.

Returning with a new album, Spilligion, after four years and it’s safe to say the whole squad has excelled.

The 12-track album also has guest appearances from Ari Lennox, Buddy, Masego, Lucky Daye, Ant Clemon, Chance the Rapper, Big Rube and Kountry Wayne.

Press play below.

0 comments on “Spillage Village Release ‘Spilligion’ Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s