dvsn Presents ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’

Album number three.

OVO Sound’s dvsn is back in action with their new album, A Muse In Her Feelings.

The duo of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 broke down the 16 songs into four parts: In Her Feelings, Get Over It, 3AM: After Hours and Falling In Love… Again.

Tapping in with Snoh Aalegra, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Summer Walker, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Buju Banton, Shantel May and Popcaan for features on the album.

Listen below.

0 comments on “dvsn Presents ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s