Joyner Lucas Releases Debut Album, ‘ADHD’

Through all the trials and tribulations, he delivers.

Despite parting ways from Atlantic Records and his manager Sha Money, Joyner Lucas delivers his debut album ADHD.

Loaded with 18 tracks, including features from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous, Logic and King OSF. If you’ve been keeping up with all the releases from Joyner over the past year or so, then you’ll notice that half the album was already released.

Enjoy the album below or any DSP.

2 comments on “Joyner Lucas Releases Debut Album, ‘ADHD’

  1. Pingback: Will Smith Joins Joyner Lucas On “Will (Remix)” – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Joyner Lucas Drops ‘Evolution’ Project – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s