Jhené Aiko Releases New Album, ‘Chilombo’

Just press play.

It’s felt like quite the wait, but it’s over now; as Jhené Aiko returns with her third album titled Chilombo.

Loaded with 20-songs with guest features from Nas, Ab-Soul(!), H.E.R., Ty Dolla $ign, Miguel and more.

Press play and get ready for the vibes.

1 comment on “Jhené Aiko Releases New Album, ‘Chilombo’

  1. Pingback: Jhené Aiko & Ab-Soul Head Down A “One Way St.” In New Video – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s