Russ Drops ‘Shake The Snow Globe’ Album

Album number three.

As his fan-base continues to grow, Russ returns with his third studio album: Shake The Snow Globe.

Equipped with 14 songs, last two being bonus tracks, outside of Russ you can expect to hear Benny the Butcher, Rick Ross, Bia, Devin the Dude, Kiana Ledé and Bugus.

Hit play and listen to the new album below.

1 comment on “Russ Drops ‘Shake The Snow Globe’ Album

  1. Pingback: Russ – “Guess What” ft. Rick Ross (Video) – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s