Sabrina Claudio Drops ‘Truth Is’ Album

Still underrated.

Can’t believe it’s been over a year since No Rain, No Flowers was released.

Sabrina Claudio didn’t want her fans to wait too much longer as she returns with her new sophomore album, Truth Is.

The 11-track album consists of features and contributions from ZAYN, Simon Wilcox, Julia Michaels, Stint and others. Stream the album down below or on any preferred platform.

0 comments on “Sabrina Claudio Drops ‘Truth Is’ Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s