Wale – “Love & Loyalty” ft. Manny Wellz

The album arrives on 10/11.

Just when you start to wonder if we’ll get an album soon, Wale announces he will be releasing his Wow… That’s Crazy album on October 11th.

To follow up the charting “On Chill” single, Wale connects with Manny Wellz for “Love & Loyalty.” The Sango-laced track is now available on all platforms.

Check out the album cover and tracklist below too!

  1. “Sue Me”
  2. “Love & Loyalty” ft. Manny Wellz
  3. “Cliché” ft. Ari Lennox & Boogie
  4. “Expectations” ft. 6LACK
  5. “BGM”
  6. “Love… (Her Fault)” ft. Bryson Tiller
  7. “On Chill” ft. Jeremih
  8. “Routine”
  9. “Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic”
  10. “Break My Heart (My Fault)” ft. Lil Durk
  11. “Debbie”
  12. “50 In Da Safe”
  13. “Set You Free” ft. Kelly Price
  14. “Black Bonnie” ft. Jacquees
  15. “Poledancer” ft. Megan Thee Stallion


1 comment on “Wale – “Love & Loyalty” ft. Manny Wellz

  1. Pingback: Wale Delivers New Album, ‘Wow… That’s Crazy’ – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s