DaBaby Reveals ‘KIRK’ Will Drop This Friday


After releasing Baby On Baby earlier this year, featuring the hit single “Suge,” DaBaby has become one of the biggest names this year.

With no plans of slowing down, the Charlotte rapper revealed that his new album KIRK will be arriving this Friday, September 27th. The album has 13 songs with features from the likes of Migos, Lil Baby, Gucci Mane, Kevin Gates and more.

Check out the tracklist below and the music video for the “INTRO” track.

KIRK Tracklist:

  1. “INTRO”
  2. “OFF THE RIP”
  3. “BOP”
  4. “VIBEZ”
  5. “POP STAR” ft. Kevin Gates
  6. “GOSPEL” ft. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris
  7. “iPHONE”
  8. “TOES” ft. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo
  9. “REALLY” ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
  11. “RAW S**T” ft. Migos
  12. “THERE HE GO”
  13. “XXL”

0 comments on “DaBaby Reveals ‘KIRK’ Will Drop This Friday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s