Young M.A Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album, ‘HERstory In The Making’

And still independent.

It’s been three years since Young M.A took over the scene with “Ooouuu,” but she’s finally ready to release her official debut album–HERstory In The Making.

The album will arriving on September 27th, the tenth death anniversary of Young M.A’s brother. “You’re gonna get the truth. You’re gonna get the cocky joints, the slick talk joints where I talk my talk, but then I’m gonna get personal,” she explains.

Loaded up with 21 songs with barely any features (no big names). Check out the full tracklist below.

  1. “No Mercy” (prod. by Kofi Black)
  2. “Da Come Up” (prod. by Tone Bird)
  3. “BIG” (prod. byb Mike Zombie)
  4. “Kold World” (prod. by Zaytoven)
  5. “PettyWap” (prod. byAmadeus, Bruce Leroy & Dr. O)
  6. “The Lyfestyle” (prod. by NY Bangers)
  7. “Smoove Kriminal” (prod. by Amadeus)
  8. “Stubborn Ass” (prod. by Hagler & Jordan Lewis)
  9. “RNID” (prod. by Amadeus)
  10. “She Like I’m Like” (prod. by Amadeus, Bruce Leroy & Dr. O)
  11. “Numb” (prod. by Amadeus)
  12. “Bipolar” (prod. by OZ & Syksense)
  13. “Bleed” (prod. by NY Bangers)
  14. “No Love” (prod. by NY Bangers)
  15. Car Confessions” (prod. by Amadeus & Buda & Grandz)
  16. “Foreign” (prod. by NY Bangers)
  17. “NNAN” ft. Relle Bey & Max YB (prod. by Amadeus)
  18. “My Hitta” (prod. by Amadeus)
  19. “Sober Thoughts” ft. Max YB (prod. by NY Bangers)
  20. “Crime Poetry” (prod. by NY Bangers)
  21. “PettyWap 2” (prod. by NY Bangers) [Bonus]

Also, along with the news the Brooklyn rapper lets loose the video for the bonus track: “PettyWap 2.”

0 comments on “Young M.A Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album, ‘HERstory In The Making’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s