SiR Unveils ‘Chasing Summer’ Tracklist

Album arrives this Friday!

We are only days away (8/30) from SiR releasing his new album, Chasing Summer.

After announcing his deal with RCA Records and dropping “Hair Down” with Kendrick Lamar, the Inglewood artist reveals the official tracklist.

The 14-song album has features from Kendrick, Lil Wayne, Jill Scott, Sabrina Claudio, Smino, Zacari and Khadja Bonet.

Check out the tracklist below.

0 comments on “SiR Unveils ‘Chasing Summer’ Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s