G Perico Drops ‘Ten-Eight’ Project

Roc Nation.

Having inked a deal with Roc Nation, G Perico is ready to get to it with his new Ten-Eight project.

“I named this project Ten Eight because 108th is pretty much the essence of G Perico,” G Perico told Complex. “I would say that Ten Eight is an introduction to more commercial street shit. It’s just to keep the street bouncing. I love it when motherfuckers pull up banging my shit. From me starting until now, I kind of understand what they like. Ten Eight is pretty much that. You’re going to be able to party to it and take something from it. My previous shit is just straight gangster. This is some shit you can vibe and party to.”

Locked in at 11 songs, there are guest appearances from Sonny Digital, AzChike and Bucho. Listen to the project below as we get ready for G’s debut album.

4 comments on “G Perico Drops ‘Ten-Eight’ Project

  1. Pingback: G Perico – “Dog Year” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: G Perico & Wiz Khalifa Flip “Billie Jean” On New Single – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: G Perico Is Asking For “One More Day” – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: G Perico & Garren Reconnect On “Lil Baby” – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s