A$AP Ferg Returns With ‘Floor Seats’ EP

Holdin' it down for the Mob.

Along with the announcement of his Yedi Tour, A$AP Ferg revealed he will be releasing a new EP and keeping to his word he releases Floor Seats EP.

With a total of nine tracks, the Harlem rapper has features from A$AP Rocky, Asian Doll, Rico Nasty and Brent Faiyaz.

Press play below.

5 comments on “A$AP Ferg Returns With ‘Floor Seats’ EP

  1. Pingback: A$AP Ferg – “WAM” ft. MadeinTYO (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: A$AP Ferg Gives A Taste Of Harlem On Bay Area Tour Stop – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: A$AP Ferg – “Jet Lag” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: A$AP Ferg – “Value” – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: A$AP Ferg Drops ‘Floor Seats II’ – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s