RJmrLA Drops New Album, ‘On God’

Mr. LA.

Rolling with EMPIRE now, RJmrLA returns to release his On God album.

Led by “Apartment” and “Bang My Line,” the album is loaded with 20 tracks and plenty of features; including ScHoolboy Q, O.T. Genasis, Ty Dolla $ign, The Game, Snoop Dogg, Mozzy, Young Thug and even more.

Hit play below or on your preferred streaming platform.

0 comments on “RJmrLA Drops New Album, ‘On God’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s