OpM Presents ‘Young Nation Vol. 2’

We$tside till it’s over.

Other Peoples Money.

Dom Kennedy is a veteran in the game and is ready to let his OpM label and its artists shine with Young Nation Vol. 2.

It’s been seven years since we received Vol. 1, so it’s a pleasant surprise to get the sequel. The 18-track album consists of the OpM crew: Dom, Jay 305, Warm Brew, Aysha Monet and Niko G4; along with features from The Game, Quentin Miller and Bryan Roberts.

Listen below.

4 comments on “OpM Presents ‘Young Nation Vol. 2’

  1. Pingback: Dom Kennedy, The Game, Jay 305 & MoeRoy Team Up For “Pharaohs” Video – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Jay 305 – “Real Time” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Jay 305 & Dom Kennedy “Do It Big” In Their New Video – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Jay 305 – “No Cut” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s