Black Milk Releases ‘DiVE’ EP

11-track EP.

Black Milk returns with what he calls an EP, but would be considered a LP by a majority of the industry.

The emcee/producer follows up last years FEVER album with the DiVE EP; locked in with 11 tracks. The project has guest features from BJ The Chicago Kid, Sam Austins, Mahd and Phil Swish.

“Stepping into this new decade, I want to have a mentality of progression,” says Black. “Once 2020 clicks in, I want to leave a lot of my old ways, traditions, and mentalities behind. I’m always going to have my standard and aesthetic. That’s why I’m not really afraid to step outside of any box because my taste will always keep me grounded.”

Listen to the EP below or on your preferred streaming platform.

0 comments on “Black Milk Releases ‘DiVE’ EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s