Rick Ross Unveils ‘Port Of Miami 2’ Tracklist

One more week to go.

Port Of Miami 2 is set to finally release next week (August 9th) and Rick Ross felt it was time to reveal the official tracklist and all the features.

The sequel is set to be equipped with 15 tracks, including the previously released: “Act A Fool” with Wale, “Big Tyme” with Swizz Beatz and “Gold Roses” with Drake. On top of those features, there will also be appearances from the late-great Nipsey Hussle, Meek  Mill, Teyana Taylor, Summer Walker and a few more.

Peep the entire tracklist below.

Side Note: “Maybach Music VI” doesn’t show who is featured, but Ross admitted to having Lil Wayne and Pusha T verses without either of them knowing. Now we just have to wait and see whether they sign off on it or we get a complete surprise.

0 comments on “Rick Ross Unveils ‘Port Of Miami 2’ Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s