YBN Cordae Drops Debut Album, ‘The Lost Boy’

Crazy feature and production credits for a debut.

The YBN crew has slowly been building up their fan base since the release of their compilation project and YBN Cordae has become the forefront of not only the team but of the upcoming generation of lyricists.

With Atlantic Records backing him up now, Cordae delivers his debut album titled The Lost Boy. Locked in with 15 tracks, led by “RNP” with Anderson .Paak, there are features from Ty Dolla $ign, Meek Mill, Pusha T, Chance The Rapper and Arin Ray.

Listen to the album on all streaming platforms.

5 comments on “YBN Cordae Drops Debut Album, ‘The Lost Boy’

  1. Pingback: YBN Cordae – “Broke As F*ck” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: YBN Cordae & Anderson .Paak Share A Funky Video For “RNP” – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: YBN Cordae – “Nightmares Are Real” ft. Pusha T (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: YBN Cordae – “Thanksgiving” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: Cordae & Lil Wayne Link Up For “Sinister” Single – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s