Beyoncé – “Spirit” (Video)

Album arrives this Friday.

The Lion King live-action remake hits theaters this Thursday and to accompany the movie, The Lion King: The Gift will also be released this Friday.

Earlier this month Beyoncé (who is curating and executive producing the album) released the first single, “Spirit,” off the album and now she’s back with some amazing visuals to match.

The album will have 14 songs with appearances from JAY-Z, Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, Tierra Whack, Pharrell, Saint JHN and more.

Watch the video below and keep scrolling to see the full tracklist.


The Lion King: The Gift Tracklist:

  1. Beyoncé – “Bigger”
  2. Beyoncé – “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
  3. Tekno, Yemi Alade & Mr. Eazi – “Don’t Jealous Me”
  4. Burna Boy – “Ja Ara E”
  5. Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar – “The Nile”
  6. Beyoncé, JAY-Z & Childish Gambino – “Mood 4 Eva”
  7. Salatiel, Pharrell & Beyoncé – “Water”
  8. Blue Ivy Carter, Saint JHN, WizKid & Beyoncé – “Brown Skin Girl”
  9. Tiwa Savage & Mr. Eazi – “Keys to the Kingdom”
  10. Beyoncé – “Otherside”
  11. Beyoncé, Shatta Wale – “Already”
  12. Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade & Moonchild Sanelly – “My Power”
  13. 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez – “Scar”
  14. Beyoncé – “Spirit”

1 comment on “Beyoncé – “Spirit” (Video)

  1. Pingback: Beyoncé Drops ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s