Dreamville Releases ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ Album

Put some respek on their name.

We’ve all been waiting for this day since J. Cole and Dreamville sent out the invitations for the infamous studio sessions back in January.

Throughout the ten days of being locked in the studio a total of 142 songs were recorded; and the team was somehow able to cut it all down to 18 tracks for the finshed product: Revenge Of The Dreamers III. This also includes J. Cole’s “Middle Child” track as well as the two pairs released last month.

Aside from Dreamville (J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz, Ari Lennox, Bas, EarthGang, Omen and Lute) the album features Buddy, Reason, Ty Dolla $ign, Smino, Guapdad 4000 and more. Producers that made the list were Pluss, Kal Banx, Elite, Pyrex, T-Minus along with many more.

Listen to the album below, available on all platforms.

11 comments on “Dreamville Releases ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ Album

  1. Pingback: Guapdad 4000 – “Scammin” ft. Mozzy (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Bas Returns With ‘Spilled Milk Vol. 1’ Project – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: J. Cole, EarthGang, Smino & Saba Share “Sacrifices” Video – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Reason Has “High Hopes” On New Track – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: Guapdad 4000 Taps G-Eazy & Reo Cragun For “First Things First” – TOO LEJIT

  6. Pingback: Baby Rose Shares New Album, ‘To Myself’ – TOO LEJIT

  7. Pingback: Buddy – “Hollyhood” ft. Kent Jamz – TOO LEJIT

  8. Pingback: Dreamville Returns With 2 New Tracks – TOO LEJIT

  9. Pingback: Dreamville Releases Deluxe Edition Of ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ – TOO LEJIT

  10. Pingback: Dreamville – “LamboTruck” ft. Cozz, Reason & Childish Major (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  11. Pingback: Ari Lennox – “BUSSIT” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s