Nas Reveals ‘The Lost Tapes II’ Release Date & Tracklist

The producers on this! *mind blown*

Just a month ago Nas teased fans with a video of a possible sequel to his 2002 The Lost Tapes.

Well it looks like we’re not too far out from hearing the album as Nas revealed the official release date will be July 19th! On top of that he shared a trailer for the album and the tracklist along with production credits.

The production line up Nasty Nas pulled together for this one is insane, including Swizz Beatz, Pharrell, No I.D., Kanye West, DJ Toomp, Alchemist, Hit-Boy, DJ Dahi and more.

Check out the tracklist and trailer below.

  1. “No Bad Energy” (prod. Swizz Beatz)
  2. “Vernon Family” (prod. Pharrell)
  3. “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) ft. Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold (prod. Eddie Cole)
  4. “Lost Freestyle” (prod. Statik Selektah)
  5. “Tanasia” (prod. RZA)
  6. “Royalty” ft. RaVaughn (prod. Hit-Boy)
  7. “Who Are You” ft. David Ranier (prod. Eric Hudson)
  8. “Adult Film” ft. Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
  9. “War Against Love” (prod. DJ Dahi & DJ Khalil)
  10. “The Art of It” ft. J. Myers (prod. Pete Rock)”
  11. “Highly Favored” (prod. RZA)
  12. “Queens Wolf” (prod. DJ Toomp)
  13. “It Never Ends” (prod. Alchemist)
  14. “You Mean the World To Me” (prod. Kanye West)
  15. “Queens Bridge Politics” (prod. Pete Rock)
  16. “Beautiful Life” ft. RaVaughn (prod. No I.D.)

0 comments on “Nas Reveals ‘The Lost Tapes II’ Release Date & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s