Chris Brown Drops ‘Indigo’ Album

32 songs!

Remember in 2017 when Chris Brown dropped Heartbreak On A Full Moon with 45 songs and then added another 12 songs for the deluxe edition? Well, he’s back with another stacked album.

Sitting on top of 32 tracks this time around, Breezy delivers his ninth studio album–Indigo. Led by “Wobble Up” and “No Guidance,” there are features from Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Drake, Lil Wayne, H.E.R., Tyga, Joyner Lucas, Gunna and plenty more.

Stream the album below or on any platform.

0 comments on “Chris Brown Drops ‘Indigo’ Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s