Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Share ‘Bandana’ Tracklist

Ready for this one!

The wait for Freddie Gibbs and Madlib’s Bandana album is about to end this Friday, and the anticipation just grew that much more after seeing the tracklist.

Sitting on 15 songs–including the previously released “Flat Tummy Tea,” “Crime Pays” and “Giannis“– with an impressive features list, including Pusha T, Yasiin Bey, Black Thought, Anderson .Paak and Killer Mike.

Peep the tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

🔥🦓 Friday 🦓 🔥⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ #BANDANA

A post shared by Skinny Suge (@freddiegibbs) on

0 comments on “Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Share ‘Bandana’ Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s