Music News

Big K.R.I.T. Shares ‘K.R.I.T. IZ HERE’ Tracklist; Drops “Addiction” ft. Lil Wayne & Saweetie

Album drops July 12th.

At the top of the month Big K.R.I.T. hit us with the announcement of his new album–K.R.I.T. IZ HERE–and dropped the first single, “K.R.I.T. Here.”

Now, the Mississippi King is back with a follow up record called “Addiction” featuring Lil Wayne and Saweetie (bet you didn’t expect those features). Krizzle sat down with Zane Lowe and explained, “I’m still being my country self, you know what I’m saying? But experimenting with different cadences and ways just come off that people might not be used to, but I’m excited about that.”

Along with the new single, K.R.I.T. reveals the official tracklist for the album. Loaded with 19 tracks and guest appearances from J. Cole, Rico Love (who also executive produced the album), Yella Beezy, Baby Rose, Wolfe de MÇHLS.

Listen to “Addiction” below and then continue scrolling to see the tracklist.

K.R.I.T. IZ HERE Tracklist:

  1. “K.R.I.T. HERE”
  2. “High End Country (Interlude)”
  3. “I Been Waitin”
  4. “I Make It Easy”
  5. “Addiciton” ft. Lil Wayne & Saweetie
  6. “Energy”
  7. “Obvious” ft. Rico Love
  8. “I Made It” ft. Yella Breezy
  9. “Everytime” ft. Baby Rose
  10. “Believe”
  11. “Prove It” ft. J. Cole
  12. “Family Matters”
  13. “Blue Flame (Interlude)”
  14. “Blue Flame Ballet”
  15. “Learned From Texas”
  16. “Outer Space”
  17. “High Beams” ft. WOLFE DE MÇHLS
  18. “Life In the Sun” ft. Camper)
  19. M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.

0 comments on “Big K.R.I.T. Shares ‘K.R.I.T. IZ HERE’ Tracklist; Drops “Addiction” ft. Lil Wayne & Saweetie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s