Gucci Mane Releases ‘Delusions Of Grandeur’

GuWop's first album of 2019.

These days Gucci Mane has slowed down the music output in comparison to his typical standards of dropping a handful of projects every year. Last year we didn’t get his Evil Genius album until the end of the year.

Now, Gucci is back with his first album of the year–Delusions Of Grandeur. With a total of 18 tracks, there are features from Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill, Gunna, Lil Baby, Jeremih, Lil Uzi Vert and a few others.

Listen to the album below or on any streaming platform.

0 comments on “Gucci Mane Releases ‘Delusions Of Grandeur’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s