SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott Team Up For “Power Is Power”

Don't watch GoT but I'll take the music.

If somehow you missed the craze, Game of Thrones returned for its eighth and final season last weekend; and for the first time HBO has partnered with a major label to curate an original soundtrack for a series.

The soundtrack will be released next Friday, April 26th, and to kick things off the first single has been released–”Power Is Power” with SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott. Listen to the track below and keep scrolling to check out the entire tracklist.


For The Throne Tracklist:

  1. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris
  2. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott
  3. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers
  4. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding
  5. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors ft. Jacob Banks
  6. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
  7. “Turn On Me” – The National
  8. “From The Grave” – James Arthur
  9. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA ft. A.CHAL
  10. “When I Lie (Remix)” – Lil Peep ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella
  12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle
  13. “Devil In Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons
  14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy


0 comments on “SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott Team Up For “Power Is Power”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s