T-Pain Delivers ‘1UP’ Album

Pleasant surprise on a Wednesday.

Didn’t see this dropping in the middle of the week.

T-Pain ended the year by announcing his sixth studio album, 1UP, and a tour in support of it. The tour dates let us know that it had to drop by the end of February or beginning of March.

Ditching the typical Friday release, Teddy Pain decided to surprise everyone on a Wednesday. The 12-track album includes the previously released tracks, “Getcha Roll On,” “All I Want” and “A Million Times.” On top of the features from the three singles there are also features from Lil Wayne, Boosie Badazz, Russ and Profit Dinero.

Listen to the album below.

2 comments on “T-Pain Delivers ‘1UP’ Album

  1. Pingback: T-Pain – “Its My Dog Birthday” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: T-Pain & G-Eazy Team Up For “Girlfriend” – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s