Boogie Delivers Debut Album, ‘Everything’s For Sale’

The wait is over!

It’s been a long road, but it’s his time to shine.

Boogie came onto the scene back in 2014 with his debut mixtape Thirst 48 and took it to another level the following year once he released the single “Oh My” off The Reach which took off on the West Coast. Year after year Boogie showed improvement and continued providing quality as he released Thirst 48 Pt. II in 2016. Luckily this body of music was enough to catch the attention of Eminem, resulting in the Compton rapper inking a deal with Shady Records.

Now, Boogie is back with his major label debut album, Everything’s For Sale, led by “Silent Ride.” Locked in with 13 songs, including features from Eminem, 6LACK, J.I.D, Snoh Aalegra and Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah.

The album is available on all streaming platforms and if you missed it, check out the short film to go along with the album.

7 comments on “Boogie Delivers Debut Album, ‘Everything’s For Sale’

  1. Pingback: Boogie & J.I.D Share “Soho” Video – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Boogie Is Set To Headline His First Tour – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Boogie – “Rainy Days” ft. Eminem (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Boogie – “Skydive” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: Boogie Shares “Expose Me (Freestyle)” Video – TOO LEJIT

  6. Pingback: Westside Boogie & Shelley (fka DRAM) Share “AIGHT” Video – TOO LEJIT

  7. Pingback: Westside Boogie Delivers ‘More Black Superheroes’ Album – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s