Boogie Reveals ‘Everything’s For Sale’ Artwork & Tracklist

The wait is almost over.

We’re just a few days away (1/25) from Boogie releasing his Shady Records debut album, Everything’s For Sale.

The West Coast rapper decides to share the album cover and tracklist ahead of the albums release. The 13-track album will feature 6LACK, J.I.D, Eminem, Snoh Aalegra and Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below; if you haven’t heard the single, listen to it here.

1 comment on “Boogie Reveals ‘Everything’s For Sale’ Artwork & Tracklist

  1. Pingback: Boogie Releases ‘Everything’s For Sale: The Film’ Ahead Of Debut Album – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s