J. Cole Announces Dreamville Compilation Album, ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’

Dreamville takeover.

Dreamville was real active in 2018 as we received new albums from J. Cole, Cozz, Bas, J.I.D and EarthGang, even got a number of tracks from Ari Lennox, and they don’t plan to slow down in 2019.

J. Cole took to social media to announce Revenge Of The Dreamers III and studio sessions will be taking place in Atlanta from January 6th to January 16th. All of the Dreamville artists mentioned previously will be in attendance plus Omen and Lute; and a few guests outside the label like Reason, K Camp and Deante’ Hitchcock.

It’s been just over three years since we received the previous compilation project and if this is really all recorded within this 10-day period it shouldn’t be much more of a wait.

Let the fun begin.

9 comments on “J. Cole Announces Dreamville Compilation Album, ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’

  1. Pingback: J. Cole Drops A New Single, “Middle Child” – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Buddy Releases 4 New Songs For Deluxe Edition Of ‘Harlan & Alondra’ – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Deante’ Hitchcock Shares “7:45” Single – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: J. Cole – “Middle Child” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: Bas – “Purge” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  6. Pingback: Deante’ Hitchcock Drops ‘Just A Sample 2’ EP – TOO LEJIT

  7. Pingback: Dreamville Releases First Two Singles Off ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers 3’ – TOO LEJIT

  8. Pingback: Dreamville Shares ‘REVENGE’ Documentary – TOO LEJIT

  9. Pingback: Dreamville Releases ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ Album – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s