21 Savage Releases ‘I Am > I Was’


After a couple of delays over the past month, it was only right that 21 Savage releases his sophomore album I Am > I Was on the 21st.

With a 15-track effort, 21 recruits J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Childish Gambino, Yung Miami, Travis Scott, Offset, Lil Baby, Project Pat, Gunna and Post Malone. On the production side of things he worked with Metro Boomin (of course), Southside, TM88, DJ Dahi and more.

Listen to I Am > I Was on any streaming platform.

3 comments on “21 Savage Releases ‘I Am > I Was’

  1. Pingback: Metro Boomin & 21 Savage Got “10 Freaky Girls” In New Video – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: 21 Savage – “a lot” ft. J. Cole (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: 21 Savage & Summer Walker Reunite On “Secret” – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s