Lil Baby Drops ‘Street Gossip’ Album

Waah, waah, waah...

Quality Control finishing off the year strong.

Lil Baby has been on a roll this year, dropping Harder Than Ever and then his joint project with Gunna Drip Harder. Now the Preacher Man is back with his solo album, Street Gossip.

The 13-track album features 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Gucci Mane (twice), Gunna, Young Thug, Offset, Rylo Rodriguez and NoCap.

Stream Street Gossip below.

0 comments on “Lil Baby Drops ‘Street Gossip’ Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: