Ari Lennox Drops 4 New Tracks

Dreamville needs more attention for this year.

Dreamville is coming for it all.

With J.I.D getting ready to release DiCaprio 2, Ari Lennox decides to step up and drop some new music of her own.

The Dreamville songstress returns with four new track: “Grampa,” “40 Shades Of Choke,” “Pedigree” and “No One.” Not sure when she will be dropping an album but she just delivered an EP worth of music.

Stream all four tracks below.




1 comment on “Ari Lennox Drops 4 New Tracks

  1. Pingback: J. Cole Announces Dreamville Compilation Album, ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s