Vince Staples Drops New Album, ‘FM!’

Trust me, you need to listen to this one.

Vince Staples hopped on Twitter earlier this week to announce he had new music coming Friday. Not much else was shared other than the features we could expect.

Earlier in the year we knew Vince was working on an album as he started a GoFundMe page to “shut the f*ck up forever,” but it failed to reach the goal of $2 million which lead “Get The F*ck Off My Dick.”

Nothing came after that until today, as the Long Beach soldier returns with his third studio album titled FM! The album comes with 11 tracks, including a skit and guest interludes. Big Boy’s Neighborhood plays a key part on this album as they narrate it as a segment of their show.

All in all the project features Ty Dolla $ign, Jay Rock, E-40, Earl Sweatshirt, Kamaiyah, Tyga and Buddy. Although it’s only 22 minutes long, it’s sounding like some of the best minutes we’ve gotten this year and Vince has claimed he’s got more on the way.

Hit play now and get ready to riot!

2 comments on “Vince Staples Drops New Album, ‘FM!’

  1. Pingback: Vince Staples Shows The Neighborhood Via Google Maps In “FUN!” Video – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Earl Sweatshirt Returns With New Single, “Nowhere2go” – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s