Moneybagg Yo Drops Debut Album, ‘RESET’

Long time coming.

With 15 mixtapes under his belt, Moneybagg Yo comes through with his debut album, RESET.

The Memphis rapper wanted to take it back to the sound that got him into this position, hence the title. The 15-track album has guest features from YG, Future, J. Cole, Kodak Black, Jeremih and Kevin Gates.

Listen to RESET now.

2 comments on “Moneybagg Yo Drops Debut Album, ‘RESET’

  1. Pingback: J.I.D. & J. Cole Connect On “Off Deez” – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Moneybagg Yo & J. Cole Connect For “Say Na” Video – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s