T-Pain Releases ‘Everything Must Go Vol. 2’

Keep 'em coming!

Over the summer T-Pain cracked open the vault and let loose 13 unreleased tracks on a project called Everything Must Go Vol. 1. Looks like Teddy wasn’t lying when he said he has hundreds of songs because he’s back with Volume 2.

This time around Pain gives us 12 unreleased songs with Bow Wow and MJG being the only two guest features. Even though these are all older tracks, they’re new to us and new T-Pain is always welcomed.

Just like the first time around, he put together a funny commercial for this project as well.

Listen to Everything Must Go Vol. 2 below.

2 comments on “T-Pain Releases ‘Everything Must Go Vol. 2’

  1. Pingback: T-Pain Announces New Album & Drops “That’s Yo Money” – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: T-Pain Returns With “Getcha Roll On” ft. Tory Lanez – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s