TDE’s Reason Releases ‘There You Have It’ Album

Making his TDE debut.

TDE has already released three albums this year (SiR, TDE, and Jay Rock) and now the labels latest signee Reason delivers his new album, There You Have It.

The Carson spitter has said he doesn’t consider this his official debut album and more so a prequel. Reason explained that some tracks had to get cut off the project and “The Soul” is meant to be heard as the outro which leads into his next album.

This 12-track project includes the previously released “Better Dayz” and “Summer Up;” with features from Xian Bell, Space 600 and D Beezey.

Stream There You Have It now on all platforms and make sure you catch Reason on the road right now with Jay Rock.

8 comments on “TDE’s Reason Releases ‘There You Have It’ Album

  1. Pingback: Reason – “Situations” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Reason – “Situations” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Reason Shares Powerful Visuals To Match “Colored Dreams” – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Reason Gets Busy On LA Leakers Freestyle – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: J. Cole Announces Dreamville Compilation Album, ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ – TOO LEJIT

  6. Pingback: Reason Drops “Middle Child” Freestyle – TOO LEJIT

  7. Pingback: Reason Has “High Hopes” On New Track – TOO LEJIT

  8. Pingback: Reason Returns With A New Single, “Same Ol Sh*t” – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s