Lil Wayne Finally Releases ‘Tha Carter V’

The wait is finally over.

With so much delay and madness around Tha Carter V and Lil Wayne’s situation with Birdman and Cash Money over the past 5 years, fans didn’t know if or when the day will come where the album would see the day of light. In honor of Wayne’s 36th birthday, that day is today.

The album is loaded with 23 tracks, including a few tracks we saw on the original tracklist a couple years back. Surprising to see no Drake features but there is a Nicki Minaj feature; but outside of that, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, the late XXXtentacion, Snoop Dogg and others make an appearance as well.

Enough talking, hit play already.

6 comments on “Lil Wayne Finally Releases ‘Tha Carter V’

  1. Pingback: XXXTentacion – “Moonlight” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Lil Wayne Performs “Dedicate” On The Tonight Show – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Lil Wayne Tops Billboard Charts With ‘Tha Carter V’ – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Lil Wayne Shares “Uproar” Video – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: Lil Wayne – “Don’t Cry” ft. XXXTentacion (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  6. Pingback: Lil Wayne Delivers New Album, ‘Funeral’ – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s