T.I. Shares ‘Dime Trap’ Release Date & Tracklist

Album number 10 will be here 10/5.

Just like that we now have the tracklist for Dime Trap. Locked in with 15 tracks with plenty of features, only four tracks are without features.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. “Seasons” ft. Sam Hook
  2. “Laugh At Em”
  3. “Big Ol Drip” ft. WATCH THE DUCK
  4. Wraith” ft. Yo Gotti
  5. “The Weekend” ft. Young Thug
  6. “The Amazing Mr. F*ck Up” ft. Victoria Monét
  7. “At Least I Know” ft. Anderson .Paak
  8. “What Can I Say”
  9. Jefe” ft. Meek Mill
  10. “More & More” ft. Jeezy
  11. “Pray For Me” ft. YFN Lucci
  12. “Looking Back”
  13. “Light Day”
  14. “You” ft. Teyana Taylor
  15. “Be There” ft. London Jae

[The original version was published on September 25, 2018 and can be found below.]

T.I. recently announced his deal with Epic Records and released a pair of singles with Meek Mill and Yo Gotti. All of this could only mean one thing, the long-awaited Dime Trap album should be coming soon.

The Rubber Band Man teased fans with a video on Instagram which revealed the album cover with Dave Chappelle talking, who will be the voice of Tip’s inner thoughts throughout the album. In the caption of the post he wrote, “Coming freakishly soon.”

T.I.’s wife, Tiny, decided to put up some billboards in Atlanta for his birthday with one of the two revealing the release date for Dime Trap to be…October 5th!

0 comments on “T.I. Shares ‘Dime Trap’ Release Date & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s