Young Thug Drops ‘On The Rvn’ EP

Perfect title while duckin' the feds.

Even with all the legal issues Young Thug is currently facing, he found time to create and release a new EP called On The Rvn.

Thugger delivers a four-track EP with features from Elton John, 6LACK, Jaden Smith and T-Shyne. Just like the rest of you the Elton John feature caught me off guard too, but the track is a remix of his “Rocket Man” record.

Stream the EP below or any platform.

0 comments on “Young Thug Drops ‘On The Rvn’ EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: