6LACK Reveals ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ Tracklist

Can't wait to hear this.

Come Friday (9/14), 6LACK will be releasing his sophomore album East Atlanta Love Letter and decides to share the tracklist.

With 14 tracks locked in for the album, including “Switch” and “Nonchalant,” the only features are from J. Cole, Future, Khalid and Offset. There’s also a track titled “Thugger’s Interlude” which may possible feature Young Thug, but we’ll just have to wait and see.

Check out the full tracklist below and keep scrolling to see 6LACK’s sit-down “interview” with Joe Budden on Pull Up.


0 comments on “6LACK Reveals ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s