Masego Shares ‘Lady Lady’ Tracklist & Drops “Old Age” ft. SiR

Age ain't nothing but a number.

Masego is set to share his story and release his debut album Lady Lady on September 7th. The album will hold 13 tracks with features from Kehlani, Tiffany Gouche, De’Wayne Jackson and FKJ.

With two weeks left, Masego reconnects with TDE’s SiR for a new single titled “Old Age,” produced by Jah and Jasper. The track starts off with a comedic clip from Renny before the two start sharing their appreciation for the cougars out there.

Listen to the single below and then check out the full tracklist.

Lady Lady

  1. “Silk…”
  2. “I Had a Vision”
  3. “Lavish Lullaby”
  4. “Old Age” ft. SiR
  5. “Prone”
  6. “Sugar Walls”
  7. “Queen Tings” ft. Tiffany Gouche
  8. “Just a Little” ft. De’Wayne Jackson
  9. “Shawty Fishin’ (Blame the Net)”
  10. “Lady Lady”
  11. “24 hr. Relationship” ft. Kehlani
  12. “Black Love”
  13. “Tadow” ft. FKJ

0 comments on “Masego Shares ‘Lady Lady’ Tracklist & Drops “Old Age” ft. SiR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s