YG Wants To ‘Stay Dangerous’ With Third Album

It just became a red summer.

On a national level, YG has become the face of the West Coast when it comes to gangsta rap. We knew he can create bangers as he took off with “Toot It And Boot It,” but he delivered in a big way with both his debut album My Krazy Life and his follow-up Still Brazy.

Now we’re onto album number three from the Boolest Man Alive titled Stay Dangerous, in reference to lingo and mindset of gang life in LA. The album is loaded with 15-tracks including the singles “Suu Whoop,” “Big Bank,” and “Handgun.” With features from Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, Mozzy and plenty more; majority of production is provided by Mustard (of course).

Hit play and remember to Stay Dangerous.

6 comments on “YG Wants To ‘Stay Dangerous’ With Third Album

  1. Pingback: YG Visits The Breakfast Club To Discuss ‘Stay Dangerous,’ Madden Controversy & More – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: YG, 2 Chainz & Big Sean Perform “Big Bank” On The Tonight Show – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: YG Breaks Down ‘Stay Dangerous’ In Documentary – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: YG & Jay 305 Are “Bulletproof” In New Video – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: YG Announces ‘Stay Dangerous The Tour’ – TOO LEJIT

  6. Pingback: YG – “Slay” ft. Quavo (Video) – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s