YG Shares ‘Stay Dangerous’ Tracklist & Album Cover

The album arrives 8/3.

YG recently released the third single, “Handgun” featuring A$AP Rocky, off his upcoming Stay Dangerous album and now we can see what who else to expect on the album too.

Mr. 4Hunnid never disappoints when it’s album time and I expect nothing less this time around. YG is locked in with 15 tracks on this album and outside of the features we’ve already heard there will also be appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo, Mozzy, Jay 305 and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Peep the entire tracklist below and the album cover as well.

Stay Dangerous Tracklist:

  1. “10 Times”
  2. “Bulletproof” ft. Jay 305
  3. “Handgun” ft. A$AP Rocky
  4. “Suu Whoop”
  5. “Can’t Get In Kanada”
  6. “Too Cocky”
  7. “Big Bank” ft. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj
  8. “Power” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. “Slay” ft. Quavo
  10. “666” ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  11. “Too Brazy” ft. Mozzy
  12. “Pussy Money Fame”
  13. “Deeper Than Rap”
  14. “Free The Homies Interlude”
  15. “Bomptown Finest”

0 comments on “YG Shares ‘Stay Dangerous’ Tracklist & Album Cover

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s