News Video

P-Lo Reveals ‘Prime’ Tracklist & Drops “No Idea” Video

'Prime' arrives 7/20.

P-Lo is ready to bring the bass back.

This Friday (7/20) P-Lo will be releasing his new album Prime and has decided to share the tracklist. Led by his singles “Samesquad” and “Woke,” the project has a total of 11 tracks. As seen at the bottom, there will be features from Cuban Doll, Dom Kennedy, Yhung T.O, ALLBLACK and Jess Connelly.

P-Lo went ahead and dropped the ALLBLACK-featured track “No Idea” and the visuals to match. Watch the David Camarena-directed video below.


Prime Tracklist:

  1.  “No Idea” ft. ALLBLACK
  2.  “Bamboo”
  3.  “Crystal” ft. SOB x RBE
  4.  “Bblu” ft. Cuban Doll
  5.  “Nirvana”
  6.  “Thrive”
  7.  “Woke”
  8.  “Holding On” ft. Jess Connelly
  9.  “Don’t Rush” ft. Dom Kennedy
  10.  “Same Squad”
  11.  “Steak Sauce”

0 comments on “P-Lo Reveals ‘Prime’ Tracklist & Drops “No Idea” Video

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s