Jay Rock Returns For ‘Redemption’ With New Album

East Side Johnny is back!

It’s been three years since we last heard a Jay Rock album, but the wait is over.

If you’ve been following TDE from the early years like I have, it’s always exciting to hear a new album from Rock as he’s consistently shown growth from album to album. This time around he’s got Interscope Records riding shotgun to push Redemption forward.

The 13-track album features Kendrick Lamar (no surprise), J. Cole, Future, Jeremih and SZA and even a few big time producers like Mike WiLL Made It, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, Sounwave and more.

The album is available on all platforms, throw your dubs up and hit play below!

9 comments on “Jay Rock Returns For ‘Redemption’ With New Album

  1. Pingback: Jay Rock – “Rotation 112th” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Jay Rock Recruits Rich The Kid For “Rotation 112th (Remix)” – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Jay Rock Sits Down With Tim Westwood For An Interview & Freestyle – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Jay Rock Releases Two Visuals For “Tap Out” With Jeremih – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: Jay Rock – “Wow Freestyle” ft. Kendrick Lamar (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  6. Pingback: Jay Rock – “For What It’s Worth” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  7. Pingback: Jay Rock & Tee Grizzley Team Up For “Sh*t Real” – TOO LEJIT

  8. Pingback: 2019 GRAMMY Award Nominations Announced – TOO LEJIT

  9. Pingback: Jay Rock Reunites With Mozzy & DCMBR On “The Other Side” – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s