Pusha T Confirms New Album ‘DAYTONA’ Release Date & Tracklist

Been long overdue.

During one of Kanye’s Twitter rants of randomness last month he revealed that we will finally get Pusha T’s album on May 25th. Putting it together with all the other things he’s said recently I (like many others) didn’t believe it, especially since we haven’t gotten a single track.

Today, Push let it be known via social media that King Push DAYTONA will in fact be dropping on Friday! Pusha explained the title change in a tweet saying, “DAYTONA represents the fact that I have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in.”

With just a little over 24 hours left until the album drops, we learn this will be a 7-track album with features from Rick Ross and Kanye West. At such a short tracklist, the expectations just got raised for Push.

Regardless I’ll be bumping this non-stop because we know Pusha delivers. Check out the tracklist below.


DAYTONA Tracklist:

  1. “If You Know You Know”
  2. “The Games We Play”
  3. “Hard Piano” ft. Rick Ross
  4. “Come Back Baby”
  5. “Santeria”
  6. “What Would Meek Do?” ft. Kanye West
  7. “Infrared”


0 comments on “Pusha T Confirms New Album ‘DAYTONA’ Release Date & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s