Janelle Monáe Reveals ‘Dirty Computer’ Tracklist

Album drops Friday.

Come Friday (4/27), Janelle Monáe will be releasing her fourth studio album titled Dirty Computer.

With a total of 14 tracks, including “Make Me Feel,” “Django Jane” and “PYNK,” we can expect to hear features from a few big names: Zoë Kravitz, Brian Wilson of The Beach Boys, Pharrell and Grimes. Along with the album Janelle will be releasing a short film, which arrives Thursday.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. “Dirty Computer” ft. Brian Wilson
  2. “Crazy, Classic, Life”
  3. “Take A Byte”
  4. “Jane’s Dream”
  5. “Screwed” ft. Zoë Kravitz
  6. “Django Jane”
  7. “PYNK f. Grimes”
  8. “Make Me Feel”
  9. “I Got The Juice” ft. Pharrell
  10. “I Like That”
  11. “Stevie’s Dream”
  12. “Don’t Judge Me”
  13. “So Afraid”
  14. “Americans”

0 comments on “Janelle Monáe Reveals ‘Dirty Computer’ Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s